Das Pastoralteam

Pfarrer Norbert Pomplun
- leitender Pfarrer - 

 

Kontaktdaten

 

norbert.pomplun@erzbistumberlin.de

Telefon: +49 (0)30 406 376 47

 

 

Kaplan Leszek Bartuzi
- mitarbeitender Priester - 

 

Kontaktdaten

 

leszek.bartuzi@erzbistumberlin.de

Telefon: +49 (0)30 407 698 29

 

 

Pater Thomas Treutler
- mitarbeitender Priester - 

 

Kontaktdaten

 

th.treutler@web.de

Telefon: 0173 / 4302418

Diakon Jan Wronski

 

Kontaktdaten

 

jan.wronski@erzbistumberlin.de

Telefon: +49 (0)30 40 76 98 31

 

 

 

 

Lucia Ring
- Gemeindereferentin - 

 

Kontaktdaten

 

lucia.ring@erzbistumberlin.de

Telefon: +49 (0)30 406 37 648

 

Anschrift

 

Kath. Gemeinde St. Hildegard Berlin - Frohnau

 

Senheimer Straße 35-37
13465 Berlin 

Sabine Seufert
- Gemeindereferentin - 

 

Kontaktdaten

 

sabine.seufert@erzbistumberlin.de

Telefon: +49 (0)30 404 44 36

 

Anschrift 

 

Kath. Gemeinde Maria Gnaden

 

Hermsdorfer Damm
13467 Berlin 

Dietmar Swaton
- Pastoralreferent - 

 

Kontaktdaten

 

dietmar.swaton@erzbistumberlin.de

Telefon: +49 (0)30 407 698 25

 

Anschrift 

 

Kath. Gemeinde St. Martin

 

Wilhelmsruher Damm

13469 Berlin